Top Ten Hair Tips
From Hair Salon
of the Month

:: Hair Extensions
:: Hair Color
:: Bangs
:: Long Hair
:: Corrective Color
:: Short Hair
:: Hair Products
:: High Lights
:: Low Lights
:: Updos



  Atlanta, GA

Atlantaís Best Hair Salon
Featured in Allure Magazine January 2009. 2 Year Winner Best Color & Highlights in Atlanta for Citysearch 2008 & 2007. Winner Best Color Salon in Atlanta for Cityvoter.com 2008.
www.barronslondonsalon.com

Hair Color Advice
From highlights to corrective color,You can find it in this photo filled site. Insider tips and industry lingo are Explained to help you decide the shade for you.
www.atlantahaircolor.com

Hairstyle Tips and Trends
Looking for a new hairstyle' This site is filled with ideas, Advice and photos for everything From short to long styles, updos, Menís hair and more.
www.atlantahairstyles.com

Hair Extension Questions Answered
Have you been dying to try extensions' Try this page for expert tips on various Extension methods, how extensions are Maintained, how long they last and more FAQ.
www.atlanta-hairextensions.com
 

 
 
 
Barron's London Salon
Featured in Allure Magazine January 2009 as a "Makeover Master"

375 Pharr Rd NE Ste 104

Atlanta, GA
30305
(404) 812-0032

Websites:
barronslondonsalon.com
atlantahairstyles.com
atlantahaircolor.com
atlanta-hairextensions.com

Email: askdavid@barronslondonsalon.com

Directions: click here

Click Here to Enlarge Video


barron's london salon

by msur
February 08, 2005



David straightened my hair. Ever since my teens, I have coveted straight hair and I have tried various and sundry types. I gave up a good while ago, as my hair starting falling out. I have been au naturel ever since and really struggled with it. The product he uses has strengthened my hair, there is no breakage, it feels good and I can wash it and just let it dry. This is a major breakthrough and only someone with curly and frizzy hair would understand.

David was very patient with me and my questions and doubts. He takes his work very seriously.


Magic Hands from an Artist

by muellerromy
February 08, 2005



David Barrons has been my hair stylist for over 3 years.He is allways on the leading edge of style without forgetting your hair type. If you are looking for your hair to be of vogue than I highly recommend David for you.


Terrific In Every Regard

by tof224
February 04, 2005



David Barron has a rare combination of gifts. His technical skill, creativity, and effortless grace qualify him as a polished host and a marvelous hairdresser. He stays on the cutting edge and keeps his clients abreast of the latest treatments and advances. The salon is gorgeous, centrally located, and well-appointed. I've been a satisfied customer for 6 years and invite others to develop an equally rewarding relationship with David


Highly Recommend

by debbiestilwell
February 02, 2005



I've been going to David Barron at Barron's London Salon for 6 years and can't imagine going to anyone else! He is excellent with color and always makes me look and feel extra special. Plus, he knows just the cut and style for my hair type. He's awesome


sharon

by sthorsland
January 31, 2005



David Barron is an outstanding stylist and colorist. He gives dynamite cuts, especially short cuts, and is an expert with color. I even drive all the way from Charlotte, NC just to have David do my hair. That's 8 hours round trip, so to say he's worth it is an understatement! I regularly get compliments on my hair, for both the cut and color. I highly recommend David Barron and Barron's London Salon!


Barron's London Salon Is Tops!

by rmcphail
January 28, 2005



I have searched for many years, using various colorist and have finally found David Barron of Barron's London salon! He is the superb colorist and hairstylist. He knows which color is best for your hair. He is on the "cutting" edge of hair styles, hair products and listens to your desires for the best hair. I think he is super person and a skilled, professional, enthusiatic aritisan. Get an appt...you will be very happy with the results! Convenient Buckhead location! Renee


Who Could Ask for More!

by schery46
January 12, 2005



I have to admit, I was a bit apprehensive when I first met David; he was so young. However, he was so professional and so much fun. I remember laughing a lot during my first transformation. I would return to David when I could. No one was cutting my hair as well as he was. Now, I won't go to anyone else. Not only does my hair look fabulous when I walk out of the salon, but it still looks pretty good when I return. Now that is a sign of a great cut. David's coloring and highlighting skills are excellent; he knows the perfect combination of colors to enhance my skin tone. Each appointment is a true adventure. He is comical, friendly, appropriately loving, and excells in his art. If you are lucky, you might even get to hear him sing. Who could ask for more! Thanks David!


David Barron is fabulous

by alexishunnicutt
March 02, 2005



I am a 30 year old female professional in Atlanta. My occupation is Interior design and it is especially important for me to keep up with the design trends in both my occupation and appearance. I am naturally a red head with "Strawberry blond" hair. It has always defined me, but I never thought about changing the color until I met David. He told me like an artist that the contrast between my pale skin and eyes with my hair was not right and opted to color it a dark brown with red tones and I love it. He was right. I have been living my whole life as faded version of me until he colored my hair. Now, my eyes are set apart from my hair and you actually notice my face!


The only place to go

by eglwys
February 25, 2005



Excellent service, friendly proffessional and excellent advice. No waiting, easy access, from a satisfied customer.


great corrective color

by jsmith7
February 24, 2005



I phoned around for a salon to fix my color. and the salon suggested David the owner.i thought that my hair could never be fixed or get to where my color looked right again and also shiney but David barron worked magic, my hair feels great and the color looks beautiful. it took 6 hours to fix but it was the best 6 hours of my life because my hair means every thing to me .thanks barrons london salon i will be back.


best hair cut

by wsimth
February 24, 2005



David barron has cut my hair for the last 15 years that guy is at the top of is game he is the best cutter l've ever meet and a truely nice guy .


she's the best.

by mthompson59
February 24, 2005



Teresa as been cutting my hair for 5 years . i have gone to many salon's before her and was never happy, the hair cut's where never the same , but Teresa is always consistant.


Barron's

by maryharvey
February 16, 2005



I've been a client of David Barron for almost 9 years. He is fantastic with my hair. I've had extremely short hair before and now it's longer. He can do it all and well!


lindsayc

by jenniferleslie
February 15, 2005



I love Barrons. My aunt recommended I visit. I was in town from Kentucky and she goes to Barrons and suggested I go. I had great results. I had Beppy do my hair, she did a color and cut and it was great. I suggest when in town or coming from out of town to Barrons. I would recommend any of the stylist in here and I thought David was a blast.


User review by zikpiyiy

by zikpiyiy
February 15, 2005



I've been to the top salons in Chicago and NYC and David Barron gives the best cut and experience. I highly recommend his salon.


User review by mebrigham

by mebrigham
February 12, 2005



David has styled my hair and three other members in my family's hair for six years. He is creative, knowledgeable, skilled and at the same time dependable. We are always complemented on our hair cuts and color. David has shown skill in sophisticated color techniques, the newest staightening techniques and has an amazing ability to cut hair. We recommend his salon without reservation.


User review by lbrennan

by lbrennan
February 10, 2005



For 6 years I used the same hairstylist, I was constantly not happy with my hair cut. David was highly recommended to me, I went to David of Barron's London Salon and after my first haircut I was hooked. Each time I go, I walk out very happy with both my hairstyle and color. I would recommend David to anyone.not to mention he makes you laugh


TOP SALON

by ssimth90
March 08, 2005



I STARTED GOING TO DAVID IN 1993 FOR MY HAIR CUT'S AND HAVE NO DESIRE TO LEAVE' LET ME EXSPLAIN WHY ,HE AS A TALENT AND SEE'S SHAPE IN A PERSON'S FACE AND HE CAN SCULPTURE ANY HAIR SYLE TO SUIT THAT FACE HE BRING'S THE TRUE BEAUTY OUT IN PEOPLE 'AS A PERSON HE'S REAL CARING AND ALWAY'S WILLING TO LISTEN, THAT'S WHY I KEEP GOING BACK TO HIM AFTER ALL THESE YEAR'S GOOD LUCK .


cutting edge-top of their game!!!!!

by jwood56
March 08, 2005



I highly recommend Barron's London Salon to anyone who expects (and knows what to expect) from an EXPERT STYLIST who has the experience and skill to take any person's facial features and mold a hairstyle to bring out the best in their appearance. The Salon is beautiful, inviting, modern and upbeat-and the Staff are very Professional.


A cut above the rest.

by jfast45
March 07, 2005



i just moved to atlanta and my stylist in new york suggest David barron' at barrons london salon i was so scared to get my hair cut in a new city' when the cut was finished i dont no whyi was so scared I LOOKED GREAT i was very pleased the way my hair turned out. thank you


great color-great salon

by agower56
March 06, 2005



i went to barrons london salon to get my hair fix ,after leaving vis-a-vis with a bad color job'( it was just a bad exsperiance over all) the owner spent 4 hours correcting my color i left very happy and was treated very well, i will be back so will my girl friends. thanks barrons london salon


A Rejuvenating Experience

by katwest
March 05, 2005



David Barron has a real gift and has done wonders with my hair that I

never imagined possible. I have NEVER had a more positive experience

at a salon and am so glad I was referred to Barron's by a friend... Now I am

referring my friends and they come away with the same experience.

His talent is unparalleled by any stylist I have seen. And they make good

coffee and conversation there too!


David's the best

by awells89
March 04, 2005



when i first walk into the salon the welcome from the staff was just warm and very nice .it was my first time and i needed a perm David gave me the perm and 5 years later he's still rolling my hair. regardless of all the straight hair he works on he still perms my hair every 3 months.


Barrons rock's

by mlast23
March 04, 2005



l've been going to BARRONS for last 7 years with the way David work's is magic with my hair and at the same time making me laugh , i have so much fun at the salon and its a great feeling to no that your hair is going to look good when you leave.Thanks for all the hard work


Best hair cut and color ever

by mariannemcd
March 04, 2005



I have had the opportunity to have my hair done in all the major cities, San Francisco, New York, Hong Kong etc.

Barron's has been the best personal experience ever and I have never received as many compliments on my hair since I started going to Barron's.


so' much talent he is the best.

by jyoung56
March 03, 2005



David started doing my hair back in1996.i have never had anyone color my hair or cut it that as been so consistent, he is always coming up with new styles and willing to change my color not like most stylist he truely is the best

Pros: good parking, great staff, good wine


Upscale in every way

by redwing90
March 14, 2005



I've been going to Barron's London Salon for the last year. I've been to many salons in Atlanta and I get my haircut and colored every four weeks. David is consistent with the shade of my color and my cut. I am a creature of habit and I don't like to change my hair color and cut, I can always depend on David to keep my style and color exactly how I like it. Also the location is convenient to me as it is central to where I live.


BEPPY GO'S ALL OUT..

by awilliams27
March 13, 2005



BEPPY'S BEEN COLORING AND CUTTING MY HAIR FOR THE LAST FIFTEEN YEAR'S SHE IS VERY CONSITANT WITH HER WORK AND VERY ACOMADATING AND NO MATTER WHAT TIME OF THE DAY IT IS BEPPY ALWAY'S GREET'S YOU WITH A SMILE.THE SALON THAT SHE WORK'S IN IS GREAT THE STAFF MAKE YOU FEEL AT HOME AND TO ME THAT'S IMPORTANT... AND THE OWNER MAKE'S ME LAUGH, THERE THE BEST......


THE CLASSIC BOB'S FOR ME

by dcassy45
March 12, 2005



I HAVE JUST STARTED GOING TO DAVID ITS BEEN ABOUT 8 MONTH'S. I'VE HAD A BOB FOR THE LAST 5 YEARS I WAS ALWAYS WORRIED ABOUT GOING TO SHORT WIH MY CUT UNTIL DAVID SUGGESTED A DIFFERENT SHAPE ;SHORT IN THE BACK AND LONGER IN THE FRONT AND STAKED, I CAN HONESTLY SAY I WAS NERVE'S AT FIRST BUT MY HAIR LOOK'S GREAT I LOVE MY HAIR, I SHOULD HAVE CUT IT LIKE THIS YEARS AGO'DAVID ALSO TOOK INTO ACCOUNT MY HEIGHT AND THE SHAPE OF MY BODY HE REALY NO'S IS CRAFT. THE STAFF WHERE WERE FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL, I WILL BE BACK I HAVE FOUND MY SALON...........


BARRONS EXSTENSION ARE TOP'S

by bgiffort34
March 12, 2005



DAVID BARRON HAS COLORED AND CUT MY HAIR FOR MANY YEARS ,MY HAIR GROW'S SO SLOW SO HE SUGGESTED HAIR EXTENSION DAVID IS THE ONLY PERSON I WOULD TRUST TO DO THAT TO MY HAIR, I HAD THEM PUT IN AND THEY LOOK BEAUTIFUL THE COLOR MATCH IS PERFECK, HE'S THE BEST..


Teresa's the Greatest

by kimcasperson
March 12, 2005



Teresa Barnard is the best hairdresser I've ever been to in the past 11 years. She's the only one I'll ever let cut or highlight my hair as she did both perfectly the first time. I even traveled 1 and 1/2 hours one-way just to avoid having to use a hairdresser in a small city that I moved to in GA for a short time. I highly recommend Teresa!!!


QUALITY IN EVERY WAY..

by williams54
March 09, 2005



I'VE JUST MOVED TO ATLANTA, MY HOME COUNTRY IS FRANCE AND I SAW A LADY AT THE SHOPPING PLAZA, WITH BEAUTIFUL RED HAIR, SHE GAVE ME THE NAME OF THE SALON, AND IT WAS DAVID WHO CUT & COLORED MY HAIR. I THOUGHT MY COLOR LOOKED GOOD I WAS VERY HAPPY' BUT MY HAIR CUT WAS JUST EXCEPTIONAL HE CHANGED MY WHOLE LOOK' IVE NEVER FOUND ONE STYLIST TO DO BOTH JOB'S SO WELL THANK'S SO MUCH..


TREASA IS FABULOUS.

by jwills78
March 09, 2005



MISS T AS CUT MY HAIR AND MY WIFES FOR THE LAST 7 YEARS SHE AS ALWAYS BEEN CONSITANT WITH HER CRAFT, ON TIME AND ALWAYS ACOMADATING THE OTHER STYLIST INCLUDING THE OWNER ARE ALWAYS VERY NICE THE WHOLE EXSPERIANCE IS VERY MUCH ENJOYABLE TREASA IS THE BEST...


GREAT HAIR & AFTER NOON TEA.

by redwing12
March 09, 2005



DAVID AS BEEN MY STYLISTED FOR 10 YEARS I NO I'AM THE OLDEST CLIENT HE HAS AT 83' AND I'AM PROUD TO SAY IT HE AS TRAVELED WITH ME WHEN I'VE NEEDED HIM HE AS ALWAYS BEEN THERE WHEN I NEEDED HIM TO CUT AND COLOR 'AND BLOW MY HAIR DRY ONCE AWEEK I GO TO DAVID NOT JUST BECAUSE MY HAIR LOOKS GREAT ALL THE TIME 'IT'S BECAUSE HE CARES ABOUT PEOPLE. BESDE'S HE ALWAY'S GIVE'S ME A CUP OF TEA THE AFTERNOON AND THATS A PLUS....


GREAT COLOR THANK'S TO CITYSEARCH..

by snew78
March 09, 2005



I WENT TO CITY SEARCH TO FIND A NEW SALON BECAUSE I'VE JUST MOVED IN TOWN.BARRONS LONDON SALON NOT ONLY COLORED MY HAIR BUT GAVE ME A HOLE NEW LOOK FROM A BLEACH BLONDE TO WARM BROWN, IT LOOK'S GREAT WITH MY SKIN TONE'S AND MY EYES, NOW I FEEL A DIFFERENT WOMEN AND VERY HAPPY THANKS SO MUCH. NOW I DONT HAVE TO WORRY ABOUT FINDING A NEW SALON


A Salon that is Accommodating

by jwood00
March 08, 2005



I have been a customer of Barron's London Salon for the lat 5 years. I moved here from Manhattan, where my stylist had many celebrity clients. I KNOW a GREAT hair stylist and David is definitely a Master at the art of Hair! With my busy schedule, David always accommodates me when I need to get in and that means alot to me. Thanks Barron's London Salon!


HIGH STANDARD GREAT VALUE.

by jill56
April 20, 2005



I VISITED BARRONS LONDON SALON AND RECEIVED THE UP MOST WELCOME FROM THE STAFF THEY WHERE VERY NICE,DAVID CORRECTED MY COLOR AFTER A BAD COLOR JOB WHICH CAME OUT WOUNDERFUL THE SALON LOOK GREAT ,I WILL TELL ALL MY FRIENDS BECAUSE IT WAS A GREAT EXSPERIANCE AND THE WINE WAS GREAT .


Wonderful Salon Experience

by kvince
March 28, 2005



I just had Beppy cut and highlight my hair. She did a wonderful job. The cut is exceptional. The blonde highlights are gorgeous. I have received tons of compliments on my new look. Beppy is very skilled and personable. Barrons has a great location in Buckhead. The entire staff was friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend Beppy and Barrons


SERVICE,RELAXING,CARMING,RIGHT SIZE SALON,,,,

by mjohnson46
March 16, 2005



I'VE BEEN TO MANY SALON'S IN THIS TOWN,HOW I FIND THESE SALON'S ARE THROW

CITYSEARCH,WHAT I LOOK FOR IS TITLED ABOVE , MY CUT AND HIGHLIGHT WAS OUT STANDING, A PERCISION CUT WHICH WAS WELL CRAFTED AND A HIGHLIGHT SERVICE WHICH THE HUE'S OF THE COLOR WHERE BEAUTIFUL, I'VE BEEN GOING TO BARRONS LONDON SALON FOR THE LAST YEAR, AND WILL CONTINUE TO GO BECAUSE THEY ARE THE BEST, AND IT IS A TRUE FACT THAT YOU EARN (THE BEST OF) YOUR NOT GIVE IT


HIGHLY RECOMMENDED, BIG REVIEW.S

by mlayfield14
March 15, 2005



I HAD GOT BARRONS LONDON SALON'S NAME OF A LADY AT THE GYM ,I HAVE RED HAIR AND I'VE HAD TROUBLE WITH THE FADING I WAS SO HAPPY WITH THE TONE OF THE COLOR WHEN MY STYLISTED FINISHED BUT IT'S BEEN 6 WEEK'S AND I'AM OVER THE MOON BECAUSE THE COLOR AS NOT FADED AND IT'S STILL SHINEY THANK'S BEPPY SHE'S THE BEST AND I WILL HIGHLY RECOMMEND HER TO EVERY BODY....


BEST, HAIR EXSTENSION

by bwood89
March 15, 2005



I HAVE JUST HAD HAIR EXSTENSION PUT IN MY HAIR, AND I'AM ALSO A NEW CLIENT AT BARRONS I'AM SO HAPPY WITH THE COLOR MATCH, AND THAT WAS MY BIGGESTED FEAR MY HAIR IS SHINEY AND A LOT THICKER DAVID WAS A BLASTED TO WORK WITH FOR 4 HOUR'S BUT IT WAS WORTH IT AND SO WAS THE TIME I SPENT DOING IT, THE SALON WAS BEAUTIFUL AND THE RECEPSTION WAS GREAT WITH DIRECTIONS NOW I WILL TELL ALL MY FRIEND'S.


A TALENT THAT IS HARD TO FIND

by jeancooper1
March 14, 2005



DAVID BARRON , AT BARRON'S AS BEEN CUTTING AND COLORING MY HAIR FOR LAST 12 YEARS BE FOR THAT I WENT TO MANY OTHER SALONS , BUT COULD NOT FIND ANY ONE THAT COULD DO IT ALL ,HE IS A CRAFTS MAN ,WHEN IT COME TO HAIR TO TOP IT OF THE GUY IS A WONDERFUL PERSON.


BEST' RAZOR CUT.

by pbell69
March 14, 2005



I GET MY HAIR RAZOR CUT BY DAVID BARRON IT'S BEEN A WOUNDERFUL THING HAVING YOUR HAIR LAY JUST THE WAY YOU WANT IT.I'VE BEEN TO MANY SALON'S AND NOT ONE STYLIST AS SUGGESTEDA A RAZOR CUT , IT'S BEEN A HAIR HAPPY TO 2 YEARS. ALSO HAVING MY GLASS OF WINE IS VERY STRESS RELEASING ATFER A LONG WORK DAY BARRONS THE BEST 10.0


OUT STANDING SERVICE.

by bbeverly
March 14, 2005



IT WAS MY FIRST TIME VISITING THE SALON WITH MY DAUGHTER WE GOT THE SALONS NAME FROM CITY SEARCH . WE BOTH HAD HAIR CUTS.

THE STYLIST, DAVID BARRON STARTED WITH A CONSULTATION EXPLAINING THE SHAPE'S OF HOW FACE'S ,THE TEXTURE OF HOW HAIR TO DETERMINE THE RIGHT STYLE FOR US ,WE WHERE BOTH VERY HAPPY, AND NOW WE ARE GOING BACK FOR COLOR, THE SALON WAS BEAUTIFUL, CLEAN, AND THE STAFF WHERE HELPFUL IT WAS A POSITIVE ESPERANCE.


PERFECT. HIGHLIGHT'S

by kfish45
March 14, 2005



BEPPY AS BEEN HIGHLIGHTING MY HAIR FOR THE LAST YEAR I.VE ALWAYS HAD TROUBLE FINDING A STYLIST THAT COULD GET THE HIGHLIGHT CLOSE TO MY HEAD.

MY HIGHLIGHT'S LAST SO MUCH LONGER AND I CAN GO EVERY 12 WEEK'S INSTEAD OF EVERY 8 WEEK'S, THAT HELP'S ME FINANCIALY BECACUSE I'AM IN SHOOL....


Wonderful Salon and Straight HAIR!!!!!!!

by jwood21
March 14, 2005



I had a great experience at Barron's London Salon-my friend referred me to David and she was a CitySearch customer. I had my hair chemically straightened, which I never thought of having done before and I love it! The Salon was very inviting, upscale, also, the receptionist was very helpful giving directions as it was my first time and I didn't know where to go. i would recommend this salon to the rest of my friends.


Amazing hair cut and color

by dinarusse
December 17, 2005



David cut my hair and fixed a terrible color job about 2 months ago. I'm in my mid-20s, and was looking for a style that could be both hip and professional, but also pretty low maintenance. He took the time to really understand the overall look that I wanted (layers, slightly longer in the front). He knew exactly how to cut my curly hair so that it framed my face. And he's totally charming. I came away with a perfect haircut and am looking forward to my next appointment!


Sublime color...

by dixiebaby
December 16, 2005



Divine, beyond belief, angelic color. David Barron's technical skill in haircolor is unrivaled anywhere in the city. Besides being utterly charming and super cute (!), David will take your hair places you never thought possible. He even stayed 2 1/2 hours past closing to finish my hair! I've been all over the city, and I finally have the iridescent blonde I've always dreamed of.


BARRON'S MAKES MY DAY!

by gleelamb
November 03, 2005



Beppy Vaughan is the BEST! I come all the way from Nice, France, just for her highlighting and cut! She uses the baliage technique for highlighting and does wonders to the texture of my fine, thinning hair. And does a great job of keeping my hairstyle up-to-date.. and at 60, THAT COUNTS!

She's truly an artist ....and a friend.


Highlights Heaven

by bchgal
October 13, 2005



David Barron is the best! I had highlights put in by another hairdresser that did not turn out the way I had expected. David not only corrected the color, but added subtle undertones that made my hair so much more beautiful! The atmoshpere was great and the staff was professional. I was so pleased with the results, I have been telling all of my friends about Barron's London Salon.


Great Color and Cut

by lpell
October 13, 2005



When I walked into Barron's Salon I needed serious help. My hair was in desperate need of a cut and my color needed correcting. David was able to create a look that fixed all of my problems and then some. My hair now feels sexy and in style. I highly recommend Barron's London Salon to anyone looking for professionalism and great results. This is definitely my salon of choice.


Frizzy to Straight

by deniseg
October 13, 2005



I went to see David at Barron's London Salon after finding him on Citysearch. My hair was uncontrollably frizzy and I have had no success trying to straighten it on my own. After telling David what I was looking or, he was able to chemically straighten my hair without any damage. The results were incredible. I feel so much more confident with my look and would highly recommend anyone looking to straighten their hair to go see David.


Great haircut/style

by kris10k
October 12, 2005



David is an artists and REALLY know's hair. I came to him undecided what to do with mine, and he came up with a style that really suites me:) He spent an hour and a half carefully washing, cutting, drying, cutting a little more, and styling my hair. I could not be more pleased!!! I recommend him to ANYONE because he is such and expert and such a nice person.


The Best Salon In Atlanta!

by kmpadge
September 07, 2005



I recently visited Barron's London Salon and the experience was wonderful! I have discovered a few grey hairs for the first time, and David was able to color my hair with a very natural effect. He also gave me a cut that was very fresh and modern. I received compliments from family friends and coworkers for days afterward. I love the atmosphere at the salon, it is very energetic and professional. The staff is extremely friendly. I will definitely go back again and again!


TOP HAIR CUT.....

by proach67
April 28, 2005



Barrons london salon was the salon i choice from all the reviewing i did on city search. i moved to atlanta from NEW YORK and always had good hair cuts, the owner David barron as changed my hole look giving me a style that i though i could never where,he's a excellent stylist and as a good eye for detail, i was pleased with the service and the atmosphere and it was nice to see that there was no attiude from the staff they where all very nice......


BEST COLOR BY FAR..

by mbaker90
April 22, 2005



It is hard to find a salon that one stylist can do it all and do it well, and David Barron is that stylist . Is flair and approch to hair is very different to what I've seen and I've been to many salons around the country, i very much enjoyed watching him work and talking to him, is salon is put together well and is service ( color cutting) is by far the best in this city . Editer Allure mag


Reviews for 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005